Alessia Servin

About Me

I am a 20-year-old go getter that is looking for anyway to create connections on a global scale. I grew up in Vaughan, Ontario at a very close proximity to downtown Toronto. My parents are both Mexican Immigrants making my sisters and I first-generation Canadian! I have to younger sisters both beautiful and talented in their own respects.

I am currently looking for new ways to feel inspired, to create connections and foster a community of inclusivity. The purpose of this website is to begin to do that. I wanted to use a digital platform as a way to represent myself and the brand that I am building. I hope you will take part in creating this community with me!

Hola! Mi nombre es Alessia Servin. Tengo 20 años y estoy buscando una manera de crear conexiones a escala global. Crecí en Vaughan, Ontario, muy cerca del centro de Toronto. ¡Mis padres son ambos inmigrantes mexicanos que nos hacen a mis hermanas y yo canadienses de primera generación! Tengo a dos hermanas menores tanto hermosas como talentosas en sus propios aspectos. Actualmente estoy buscando nuevas formas de sentirme inspirada, de crear conexiones y fomentar una comunidad de inclusión. El propósito de este sitio web es comenzar a hacer eso. Quería usar una plataforma digital como una forma de representarme a mí mismo y a la marca que estoy creando. ¡Espero que participes en la creación de esta comunidad conmigo!


Graduated Carleton University with a bachelor’s in human Rights and Social Justice and a minor in Communications and Media Studies. During this experience I have been able to travel and study in Puebla Mexico and gain a

Through post-secondary I have had the opportunity to study various theories and techniques that have allowed me to expand my mind set and combine a passion for social justice and communications.

I am currently working with small local businesses to expand their brand these include Francesco’s Limousine, AFC VIP Tours and Global Allure Management.

Throughout the years I have accumulated both retail and food industry experience that have allowed me to tailor my customer service to a high level.

In the past I have also obtained an internship at NKPR in Toronto Ontario.